• Victoria’s Secret: TEN Panties for JUST $35 (Regularly $10.50 Each) – Today Only!

    Sorry, this deal has expired.

    Never miss another deal! Sign up for updates!


    Today (3/25) Starting at 8 p.m. EST (5 p.m. PST) Victoria’s Secret is having a Flash Sale and offering TEN Panties for $35 – that’s just $3.50 each, regularly $10.50 each! Shipping is free on orders over $50 with promo code 50FREESHIP. Plus, get 20% off a single regular-priced item if you’re buying other items, just use promo code SAVE20.

    Important note: This flash sale ends at 3 a.m. EST (12 a.m. PST)

    Don’t miss out on these incredible savings, shop here! 🙂

    Be the first to comment More Victoria's Secret Deals

    Money Saving Deals

    More Money Saving Deals

    Free Stuff

    Click here for more Free Stuff

    Coupons

    Click here for more Coupons

    Tips

    Click here for more Tips

    Online Deals

    Click here for more Online Deals
    Connect with us!
    Snapchat YouTube Instagram Facebook Twitter Pinterest
    Back to top