• Spring Fever Flash Sale at Target.com (Tomorrow March 14th Only!)

    Comments

    Heads-up! Tomorrow, March 14th, Target.com will be holding a Spring Fever Flash Sale from 10am to 2pm CDT – that’s 8am to 12pm PDT, or 11am to 3pm EDT. The sale will only be through their online storefront and discounted items will be in limited quantities so best be prepared!

    That’s just a 4-hour window for shopping time, so it might be a good idea to add this to your schedule.

    The exact items to be put on sale and how big the markdowns will be remain to be seen, but the Spring Fever Flash Sale notice does point to iPads, Air Fryers, and Hatchimals. If you’re a Target REDCard holder, your 5% discount will stack with the sale.

    Keep a close eye here on Free Stuff Finder to see the best deals when they’re out!

    Be the first to comment More Target Deals
  • Never miss a hot deal. Join VIP
  • Share Your Thoughts

    *

    Money Saving Deals

    More Money Saving Deals

    Free Stuff

    Click here for more Free Stuff

    Coupons

    Click here for more Coupons

    Tips

    Click here for more Tips

    Online Deals

    Click here for more Online Deals
    Connect with us!
    Snapchat YouTube Instagram Facebook Twitter Pinterest
    Back to top