• Text Me! 760-227-8151

  • Free Redken Smooth Lock at 12nn EST

    Sorry, this deal has expired.

    Never miss another deal! Sign up for updates!

    Get a FREE Redken Smooth Lock. The first 500 Allure readers to sign up at noon EDT (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) will receive one FREE Redken Smooth Lock. You might want to start few minutes early to increase my odds of being the first 500. The form is live now, but don’t sign up until 12nn eastern.

    Be the first to comment More Free Stuff

    Money Saving Deals

    More Money Saving Deals

    Free Stuff

    Click here for more Free Stuff

    Coupons

    Click here for more Coupons

    Tips

    Click here for more Tips

    Online Deals

    Click here for more Online Deals
    Connect with us!
    Snapchat YouTube Instagram Facebook Twitter Pinterest
    Back to top