• Text Me! 760-227-8151

  • Free Items From Allure (August 31)

    Sorry, this deal has expired.

    Never miss another deal! Sign up for updates!

    Get Free Items From Allure All August Long!  Starting on August 1 and running all month long, Allure will be giving away all sorts of items for free every weekday totaling 32,350 items in all!  Some of the items will be given as giveaways and others as free samples so keep an eye out for the daily postings for the information on what is being offered that day!

    PLEASE NOTE: Make sure you click NO for the magazine offer.

    Freebies for August 31

    Log on for your chance to win:

    • 12pm ET (11am CT) Diesel cotton elastane skirt (retail value: $158)
    • 6pm ET (5pm CT) Whit wool coat (retail value: $549)

    Freebies for the first to enter:

    • 1pm ET (12pm CT) Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System (retail value: $185) – first 20
    • 2pm ET (1pm CT) Duri nail polish in Mud Slide (retail value: $5) – first 500
    • 4pm ET (3pm CT) Davines Love Lovely Smoothing Shampoo (retail value: $23) – first 100
    • 5pm ET (4pm CT) Tarte LipSurgence Natural Lip Luster in Glisten (retail value: $24) – first 250

    Click here for the entry form about 2-3 minutes before each giveaway begins, fill in your shipping information, click “NO” to the magazine offer, fill in the “About You” section, “Contacting You” section and click Submit.

    Join 10 Comments Here More Free Samples
    10 good-looking people commentedLeave a comment
    1. 1

      This is a great way to try new items and find ones that you do like.

    2. 2

      please take one of the magazines away, I didn’t mean to order two, I can not get to the customer service site due to it won’t take me to it and Iv tried every way to put it in. you can email me.

    3. 3

      You can;t get the freebies without ordering the magazine????? LAME!!! …not free!!!

    4. 4

      I WON A HAIR PROBUCT LAST WEEK YAYYYY!!!!

    5. 5
      Jaqueline Gutierrez :

      hey mindy! did it let you know immediately that you had won the product?

    6. 6

      would like your free samples

    7. 7
      madeleine dermardirossian :

      I would love try it

    8. 8

      I would LOVE to try!!! I love beauty products!

    9. Page 1 of 11

    Money Saving Deals

    More Money Saving Deals

    Free Stuff

    Click here for more Free Stuff

    Coupons

    Click here for more Coupons

    Tips

    Click here for more Tips

    Online Deals

    Click here for more Online Deals
    Connect with us!
    Snapchat YouTube Instagram Facebook Twitter Pinterest
    Back to top