• Free Ella’s Kitchen Baby Food Giveaway (11/22 at 1PM EST)

    Sorry, this deal has expired.

    Never miss another deal! Sign up for updates!

    ellas

    Send a Facebook friend Free Ella’s Baby Food on Friday, Nov 22. Click on the link and “like” their page now. On Nov 22nd at 1pm EST, go back to their page and click on the “Send It” tab. If you’re one of the first 2000 to do this, you’ll be invited to connect with an Ella’s Kitchen Operator. You will then pick one of your Facebook friends to send this freebie to. Get your friends to do this so they can send you one!

    Their products are organic and children love the taste.  Each one is packed with full servings of fruit and vegetables so it’s a great option for everyone.

    Time Zone Adjusted times are as follows:

    • 12 PM CST
    • 11 AM MST
    • 10 AM PST
    Be the first to comment More Free Baby Stuff

    Money Saving Deals

    More Money Saving Deals

    Free Stuff

    Click here for more Free Stuff

    Coupons

    Click here for more Coupons

    Tips

    Click here for more Tips

    Online Deals

    Click here for more Online Deals
    Connect with us!
    Snapchat YouTube Instagram Facebook Twitter Pinterest
    Back to top