• Free DeMets Turtles Holiday Package Giveaway (3pm EST)

    Sorry, this deal has expired.

    Never miss another deal! Sign up for updates!

    free-demets-turtle-giveaway

    Mark your calendar for Novemebr 21 and 22nd so you can enter for a chance to win a Free DeMets Turtles Holiday Package. “Like” their Facebook page to keep tabs on this freebie. ¬†The giveaway goes live at 3 PM EST (2 PM CST, 1PM MST, 12 PM PST). ¬†This prizes pack is worth $7.99. Good luck and be sure to let us know if you score one.

    Be the first to comment More Free Food

    Money Saving Deals

    More Money Saving Deals

    Free Stuff

    Click here for more Free Stuff

    Coupons

    Click here for more Coupons

    Tips

    Click here for more Tips

    Online Deals

    Click here for more Online Deals
    Connect with us!
    Snapchat YouTube Instagram Facebook Twitter Pinterest
    Back to top