• Text Me! 760-227-8151

  • FREE Box of Snickers Peanut Brownie (TODAY Starting at 6AM PST) – First 1,000!

    24 Comments

    Today July 16th starting at 6am PST, Snickers will be giving FREE Box of Snickers Peanut Brownie to the first 1,000 people to sign up. Just go here a few minutes before 6am PT/ 9am ET/ 8am CT/ 7am MT and keep refreshing the page until the form shows up. Then fill out and submit the form and if you are one of the fastest you’ll get FREE Snickers!

    Love Free Stuff? Click here to see all current Freebie offers. Plus, for tips on how to score Free Samples, watch my video here.

    Join 24 Comments Here More Free Food
  • Never miss a hot deal. Join VIP
  • 24 good-looking people commentedLeave a comment
    1. 11

      This one was tough to snag. I woke up earlier than usual to watch a page try to load. I refreshed then was I was “too late” 8 minutes after the hour. Did anyone else get it?

    2. 12

      That was INTENSE! It gave me the form and then it just said “something went wrong” I’ve been up since 6am for this 🙁

    3. 13
      angelinabutler :

      Now im too late smh. Never again. Tryspree is better

    4. 14

      I was late 🙁 but it’s okay

    5. 15

      I got 1. I had to exit the page and go back for it to work. I tried to get a 2nd one not even 2 minutes after it told me that I was out of luck. They only saved 25 for their fans

    6. Page 2 of 212

    Share Your Thoughts

    *

    Money Saving Deals

    More Money Saving Deals

    Free Stuff

    Click here for more Free Stuff

    Coupons

    Click here for more Coupons

    Tips

    Click here for more Tips

    Online Deals

    Click here for more Online Deals
    Connect with us!
    Snapchat YouTube Instagram Facebook Twitter Pinterest
    Back to top